Surf Green

Little Black Wheels

A journey around Australia, and people one meets along the way

Starring Dain Thomas, Mick Hughes, Johnny Abegg, Antoine Cardonnet, Rasta, Beau Young, Jimmy McMillan, Brett Schwartz, Ry Craike, Mark Healey, Dave Macaulay and Family, Kristian Spencer, Danny Wills and a host of other underground surfers.

Find out the stories of these surfers, their lives, why they travel and surf.

Coming December 2009 from Little House Productions


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s